Integrate with OECD GlobalRecalls API (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: File system path
zh: 檔案系統路徑

en: Publish
zh: 發表
