Integrate with OECD GlobalRecalls API (1.1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: File system path
zh: 文件系统路径

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Advanced configuration
zh: 高级配置
