Private Conversation (8.x-0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: The subject of the message.
ko: 메시지 제목을 입력하세요.

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Threads
ko: 쓰레드

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Participants
ko: 참여자

en: Thread
ko: 스레드

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: (No subject)
ko: (제목 없음)

en: Created year + month
ko: 작성 연도 + 월

en: Created year
ko: 작성 연도

en: Created month
ko: 작성 월

en: Created day
ko: 작성일

en: Created week
ko: 작성한 주

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Date changed
ko: 수정 날짜

en: Changed date
ko: 변경 날짜

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
ko: CCYYMMDD 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
ko: YYYYMM 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
ko: YYYY 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
ko: MM (01 - 12) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
ko: DD (01 - 31) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
ko: WW (01 - 53) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Tag based caching of data. Caches will persist until any related cache tags are invalidated.
ko: 데이터의 태그 기반 캐싱입니다. 캐시는 관련 캐시 태그가 무효화될 때까지 지속됩니다.

en: Changed year + month
ko: 변경 연도 + 월

en: Changed year
ko: 변경 연도

en: Changed month
ko: 변경 월

en: Changed day
ko: 변경일

en: Changed week
ko: 변경한 주
