Private Conversation (8.x-0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 电子邮件的标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Private messages
zh: 悄悄话

en: Inbox
zh: 收信箱

en: Preview message
zh: 预览信件

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Send to
zh: 发送给

en: Private message
zh: 私人消息

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: You
zh: 你

en: you
zh: 你

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Unread
zh: 未读

en: Participants
zh: 参与者

en: Thread
zh: 串列

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Unblock
zh: 解锁

en: for
zh: 为

en: Message subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: (No subject)
zh: (无主题)

en: No messages available.
zh: 没有可用的个人信息

en: Created year + month
zh: 创建的 年+月

en: Created year
zh: 创建的年

en: Created month
zh: 创建的月

en: Created day
zh: 创建的日

en: Created week
zh: 创建的周

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: Changed date
zh: 更改的日期

en: Enter the recipient, separate recipients with commas.
zh: 填写接收用户，以“,”（半角逗号）分隔多个接收用户。

en: Recipient of the message.
zh: 消息的接收者

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Send this user a private message
zh: 给用户发送消息

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期形式为 CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期形式为 YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期形式为 YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 日期形式为 MM (01 - 12)。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 日期形式为 DD (01 - 31)。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 日期形式为 WW (01 - 53)。

en: Unblock user
zh: 解锁用户

en: Tag based caching of data. Caches will persist until any related cache tags are invalidated.
zh: 基于标记的数据缓存。缓存将一直保留，直至所有相关缓存标记都失效。

en: Changed year + month
zh: 更改年 + 月

en: Changed year
zh: 更改年

en: Changed month
zh: 更改月

en: Changed day
zh: 更改日

en: Changed week
zh: 更改星期
