Private Conversation (8.x-0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 電子郵件的主旨 (標題)

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Private messages
zh: 私人訊息

en: Inbox
zh: 收件匣

en: Preview message
zh: 私人訊息

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Send to
zh: 傳送到

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Thread
zh: 階層

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: (No subject)
zh: (無標題)

en: Created year + month
zh: 建立時的年 + 月

en: Created year
zh: 建立時的年份

en: Created month
zh: 建立時的月份

en: Created day
zh: 建立時的日期

en: Created week
zh: 建立時的週 (week)

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: Changed date
zh: 變更日期

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期格式：CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期格式：YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期格式：YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 採 MM (01 - 12) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 採 DD (01 - 31) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 採 WW (01 - 53) 格式的日期。

en: Page 2
zh: 第二頁
