Paragraphs Table of Contents (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Master
ko: 마스터
