Paragraphs Table of Contents (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
