Publisso Gold (all releases) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Books
ko: 책

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Delete comment
ko: 댓글 삭제

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: My Profile
ko: 내 프로필

en: Management
ko: 관리
