Publisso Gold (8.x-1.0-beta6) - en to ko translation catalogue (138 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Add category
ko: 카테고리 추가

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: username
ko: 아이디

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Add item
ko: 항목 추가

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Unassign
ko: 할당 해제

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: next
ko: 다음

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: description
ko: 설명

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: in
ko: 다음에 포함됨

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Add file
ko: 파일 추가

en: Extend
ko: 확장

en: Books
ko: 책

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Reset password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Mandatory
ko: 필수

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Authors
ko: 저자

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Abstract
ko: 요약

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Telephone
ko: 전화번호

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: About
ko: 소개

en: unassign
ko: 할당 해제

en: Additional information
ko: 추가 정보

en: Route
ko: 라우트

en: Firstname
ko: 이름

en: Lastname
ko: 성

en: Delete item
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Sessions
ko: 세션

en: Cover
ko: 위에서 덮기

en: Delete comment
ko: 댓글 삭제

en: Parent ID
ko: 부모 ID

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Save comment
ko: 댓글 저장하기

en: My Profile
ko: 내 프로필

en: Management
ko: 관리
