Pubgold (8.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (166 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Articles
zh: 文章

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: License
zh: 许可信息

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Add category
zh: 添加分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: username
zh: 用户名

en: Published: @date
zh: 出版日期：@date

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Add item
zh: 增加菜单项

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: name
zh: 名称

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Unassign
zh: 取消分配

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Submitted by
zh: 提交者为

en: Issue
zh: 发行

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: next
zh: 下一个

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: Street
zh: 街道地址

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Modified
zh: 修改时间

en: Add User
zh: 添加用户

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: in
zh: 在

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: Accepted
zh: 已接受

en: Add file
zh: 添加文件

en: Project name
zh: 项目名称

en: Extend
zh: 扩展

en: Books
zh: 手册

en: Add redirect
zh: 添加重定向

en: Session
zh: 会话

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Received
zh: 收讫的

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: Reset password
zh: 重置密码

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Mandatory
zh: 强制的，必须的

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Chapter
zh: 章节

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Uploading...
zh: 正在上传...

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Telephone
zh: 电话

en: Add comment
zh: 添加评论

en: German
zh: German(德语)

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Editors
zh: 编辑者

en: Add row
zh: 添加行

en: unassign
zh: 取消分配

en: Additional information
zh: 额外信息

en: Route
zh: 路径

en: Manual entry
zh: 手动输入

en: Firstname
zh: 名

en: Lastname
zh: 姓

en: Delete item
zh: 删除条目

en: Creator
zh: 创建者

en: Created by
zh: 建立者

en: Cover
zh: 封面

en: Delete comment
zh: 删除评论

en: Parent ID
zh: 父级ID

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Add column
zh: 添加栏

en: References
zh: 引用

en: Save comment
zh: 保存评论

en: My Profile
zh: 我的个人资料

en: PDF Preview
zh: PDF预览

en: Management
zh: 管理

en: About us
zh: 关于我们

en: Apply Filter
zh: 应用过滤器
