Publication Scheduler (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Not enabled
ko: 활성화 되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태
