Publish Away Field (8.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: File
ko: 파일

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Minimum height
ko: 최소 높이

en: Minimum width
ko: 최소 너비

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Maximum height
ko: 최대 높이

en: Maximum width
ko: 최대 너비

en: Maximum image resolution
ko: 최대 이미지 해상도

en: Default image
ko: 기본 이미지

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Alternative text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Upload destination
ko: 업로드 목적 경로

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
ko: 파일을 최종적으로 저장하려는 위치를 선택하세요. 사설 파일 저장소는 공개 파일 보다는 훨씬 부하가 걸리지만 이 필드안에 있는 파일에 대한 접근을 제한할 수 있습니다.

en: Minimum image resolution
ko: 최소 이미지 해상도

en: Enable <em>Alt</em> field
ko: <em>Alt</em> 필드 사용하기

en: Enable <em>Title</em> field
ko: <em>Title</em> 필드 사용하기

en: The title attribute is used as a tooltip when the mouse hovers over the image.
ko: title 속성은 마우스를 이미지 위로 올렸을 때 툴팁으로 사용됩니다.

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Linked to file
ko: 파일로 링크됨

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: <em>Alt</em> field required
ko: <em>대체</em> 필드가 필요함

en: <em>Title</em> field required
ko: <em>제목</em> 필드가 필요함

en: If no image is uploaded, this image will be shown on display and will override the field's default image.
ko: 이미지를 올리지 않았을 경우, 이 이미지를 필드 기본 이미지에 우선하여 화면에 표시합니다.

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder

en: Image to be shown if no image is uploaded.
ko: 업로드된 이미지가 없는 경우 표시할 이미지입니다.

en: The minimum allowed image size expressed as WIDTH×HEIGHT (e.g. 640×480). Leave blank for no restriction. If a smaller image is uploaded, it will be rejected.
ko: 허용되는 최소 이미지 크기가 너비×높이(예: 640×480)로 표시됩니다. 제한사항이 없으면 공백으로 두십시오. 더 작은 이미지가 업로드되면 거부됩니다.

en: Making this field required is recommended.
ko: 이 필드를 필수로 설정하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: The title attribute is used as a tooltip when the mouse hovers over the image. Enabling this field is not recommended as it can cause problems with screen readers.
ko: 제목 속성은 이미지에 마우스를 대면 도구 팁으로 사용됩니다. 스크린 리더에서는 문제점이 발생할 수 있으므로 이 필드를 사용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Configure Image Styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 구성
