Publish Guard (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Start time
zh: 开始时间

en: End time
zh: 结束时间
