Published node revisions (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: @langname revisions for %title
ko: %title에 대한 @langname 개정판
