Published node revisions (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Published on
zh: 发布

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版
