Published referenced entity (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 連結標籤至參照單元

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 連結至參照單元

en: Rendered as @mode
zh: 以 @mode 呈現
