Password Suggestions (PUG) (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: yes
ko: 예

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Good
ko: 좋음

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Password strength:
ko: 비밀번호의 강도:

en: Passwords match:
ko: 비밀번호 일치:

en: Account settings
ko: 계정 설정

en: Strong
ko: 진하게

en: Add lowercase letters
ko: 소문자 추가

en: Add uppercase letters
ko: 대문자 추가

en: Add numbers
ko: 숫자 추가

en: Add punctuation
ko: 구두점 추가

en: Make it different from your username
ko: 아이디와는 다르게 만드세요

en: Weak
ko: 약함

en: Fair
ko: 양호

en: Make it at least 12 characters
ko: 최소 12자로 설정

en: Recommendations to make your password stronger:
ko: 비밀번호를 더 강하게 설정하는 것이 좋음:
