Password Suggestions (PUG) (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Good
zh: 良好

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Password strength:
zh: 密碼強度：

en: Passwords match:
zh: 密碼符合：

en: Account settings
zh: 帳號設定

en: Strong
zh: 強

en: Add lowercase letters
zh: 加入小寫字母

en: Add uppercase letters
zh: 加入大寫字母

en: Add numbers
zh: 加入數字

en: Add punctuation
zh: 加入標點符號

en: Make it different from your username
zh: 請勿跟您的使用者名稱相同

en: Weak
zh: 弱

en: Fair
zh: 一般

en: Make it at least 12 characters
zh: 長度至少為 12 個字元

en: Recommendations to make your password stronger:
zh: 提高密碼強度的建議事項：
