Pulse (Theme) (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Border color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Font family
zh: 字体

en: of
zh: 的

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Logo settings
zh: 站点图标设置

en: Close message
zh: 关闭消息

en: Logo path
zh: Logo的路径

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key
