Pulse (Theme) (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: of
ko: 의

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Logo settings
ko: 로고 설정

en: Logo path
ko: 로고 경로
