Purencool (5.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: wide
ko: 넓음

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: narrow
ko: 좁음

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업
