Purencool (5.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: page
zh: 页面

en: Articles
zh: 文章

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: wide
zh: 宽

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: All content
zh: 所有内容

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Stark settings
zh: Stark主题设置

en: narrow
zh: 窄

en: Media library
zh: 媒体库

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作
