Purencool (5.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: page
zh: 頁面

en: Articles
zh: 文章

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已驗證使用者

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: All content
zh: 所有內容

en: Full content
zh: Full

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: Stark settings
zh: Stark 設定

en: Media library
zh: 媒體庫
