Purest (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: About
zh: 關於
