Purge (8.x-3.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: No
zh: 否

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Processors
zh: 处理器

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: New
zh: 新

en: Move down
zh: 移下来

en: Move up
zh: 移上去

en: Not supported
zh: 不被支持

en: Supported
zh: 支持

en: Queue
zh: 序列

en: Expression
zh: 表达

en: Delete @label
zh: 删除 @label

en: Comma separated
zh: 逗号分隔

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID
