Purge (8.x-3.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: page
zh: 頁面

en: Logging
zh: 日誌

en: No
zh: 否

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: 6 months
zh: 6 個月

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Processors
zh: 處理器

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規表示法

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: 1 month
zh: 1 個月

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: Null
zh: 空值

en: no caching
zh: 無快取
