Persistent URL (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Static
zh: 静态的

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Providers
zh: 提供者

en: Category %label has been deleted.
zh: 分类 %label 已删除。
