Persistent URL (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Static
zh: 靜態

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Category %label has been deleted.
zh: 已經刪除 %label 類別。
