Persistent URL (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?
