Push Framework (2.2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Display modes
ko: 표시 모드
