Push Framework (2.2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: default
zh: 默认

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Display modes
zh: 显示模式
