Push Framework (2.3.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Display modes
zh: 顯示模式
