Push Notifications (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
