Push Notifications Registration Tokens (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Changed
zh: 已更改
