Pusher API (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Node types
zh: 节点类型

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Shout
zh: 吶喊

en: Web services
zh: Web服务
