Pusher API (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Node types
ko: 노드 형식

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스
