Power BI Integration (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Units
zh: 单位

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Breakpoint
zh: 断点
