Pylot Bridge (1.12.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Filter by
ko: 필터 조건

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
