Chantilly Blog Theme (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: medium
zh: 中

en: small
zh: 小

en: large
zh: 大

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页
