QBank DAM (3.1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Session ID
zh: 會話 ID

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: About
zh: 關於
