QBank DAM (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Session ID
zh: 会话ID

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名
