QBank DAM (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Session ID
ko: 세션 ID

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: About
ko: 소개
