Questions and Answers (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Comment settings
ko: 댓글 설정

en: Delete all revisions
ko: 모든 개정판 삭제

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: The username of the content author.
ko: 콘텐츠 작성자의 사용자 이름입니다.

en: Revision translation affected
ko: 영향을 받은 개정판 번역

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
ko: 번역의 마지막 편집이 현재 개정판에 속하는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: @langname revisions for %title
ko: %title에 대한 @langname 개정판
