Self-Hosted QR Code Generator (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Logo URL
zh: Logo 網址

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Infinite
zh: 無限
