Self-Hosted QR Code Generator (1.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식
