QRcode Generator (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Operation
ko: 조작
