QS Articles (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Related content
ko: 관련 콘텐츠

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: A brief description of your block.
ko: 블록에 대한 간략한 설명입니다.
