Quadstat Miscellaneous (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Submission information
ko: 제출 내용

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지
