Qualtrics eXperience Management (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Last Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: About
zh: 關於
