Qualtrics eXperience Management (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Last Updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: About
zh: 关于
